Log in



Upcoming events

    • Saturday, November 19, 2022
    • 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    • The Metropolitan -3 Pratt Blvd, Glen Cove, NY 1154
    Register

     

    You are invited to join the Glen Cove Chamber of Commerce for our 20th Annual Gala on November 19th 2022 from 6pm -11pm pm at the exquisite Metropolitan in Glen Cove.             

    This will be a well attended & elegant night of dinner and dancing while the Chamber celebrates their Past Presidents & 102 year history. 

    The very special evening will include the culinary delights of The Metropolitan, a cocktail hour, dessert by St. Rocco’s Bakery and an amazing assortment of raffle baskets.

    If you have any questions about this upcoming event, please call
    the Chamber office at 516-676-6666 or email info@glencovechamber.org

    Early Bird Tickets: $140 Per Person Until October 15th
    ($160 Per Person after October 15th )
    •  Table Reservation For 10 Guests: $1250 •

    ~ Portion of proceeds from this event are donated

    to support The Dr. Glenn Howard Jr. Scholarship ~


    Committee Co-Chairs

    • Mary Stanco - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services / Laffey International Realty (c) - (516) 351-6336

    • Maxine Cappel Mayreis, DC, DACS - Chiropractor, Laser Pain Relief (c) - (516) 528-5955

Past events

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Business Networking Mixer at Northwell Health, Glen Cove Hospital • Outdoor Patio
Saturday, September 24, 2022 ATV Raffle Tickets - 1st Annual Fall Family Festival
Saturday, September 24, 2022 1st Annual Glen Cove Fall Family Festival
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $500 Sponsor - Glen Cove Family Fall Festival
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $250 Sponsor - Glen Cove Family Fall Festival
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $50 Vendor Table (Chamber Member) - Glen Cove Family Fall Festival
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $100 Vendor Table - Glen Cove Family Fall Festival
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 Harborside Evening BBQ & Networking Event
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Multi-Association Networking Mixer- Tuesday, June 28th, 6pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Sponsorship - Multi-Association Networking Mixer - Tuesday, June 28th, 6pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Chamber Membership Luncheon - May 25th, 12:30pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 Vendor Table Registration - 2022 Culinary Delights
Monday, April 25, 2022 2022 Culinary Delights at Glen Cove Mansion - Tickets
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30th Membership Meeting & Culinary Delights Kickoff!
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 February Chamber Lunch Meeting at La Bussola, Glen Cove
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Chamber Membership Lunch Meeting
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Multi-Association Holiday Party & Networking Event!
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Multi-Association Meeting at The Metropolitan Bistro
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Glen Cove Chamber Membership Meeting - October 6th at 6pm
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 City of Glen Cove Annual National Night Out!
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Glen Cove Community Blood Drive at Harbor Child Care
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Hooked & Battered Ribbon Cutting Ceremony at Morgan Park
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Glen Cove Boys & Girls Club - 10th Annual Family Fun Day - Wednesday, June 23rd (4pm-7pm)
Saturday, June 05, 2021 Deep Roots Farmers Market at Garvies - Ribbon Cuttting Ceremony
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Chamber Member Meeting - May 26th, 12:30pm - The View Grill
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Grab & Go Lunch - For First Responders - Wednesday, May 26th
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Harbor Child Care • Family Bingo Night!
Thursday, May 13, 2021 North Country Reform Temple Comedy Night!
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Chamber Member Meeting - April 28th, 12:30pm - The View Grill
Friday, April 16, 2021 Atria Glen Cove Dine & Dash - Event on Friday 4/16 (12pm-2pm)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Chamber Member Meeting - March 31st, 12:30pm - The View Grill
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Chamber Member Meeting
Friday, January 15, 2021 Chamber Member Meeting

ABOUT GLEN COVE CHAMBER

Glen Cove Chamber of Commerce- Established in 1920 - Enhancing the Health and Profitability of our Member Businesses.

CONTACT INFO

info@glencovechamber.org
516-676-6666
30a Glen Street - Suite 207,  Glen Cove,  NY 11542

FOLLOW THE GLEN COVE CHAMBER ONLINE

Copyright 2021 © Glen Cove Chamber of Commerce
Site maintained by @ImageKrafters